Smart concepts reliable solutions
  • Teun van den Berg

    Teun van den Berg

    Director

    06-23135807

    Background mechatronics
    20 years of experience in taylormade machinebuilding

    teun@smart-automation.nl
    René Flamma

    René Flamma

    Shareholder

    Background Mechatronics
    20 years of experience in mechatronical product developement

    rene@smart-automation.nl
  • Roland Mulder

    Roland Mulder

    Manager projects - Account manager

    06-19641790

    Background project management 20 years of experience.

    roland@smart-automation.nl
    Frans Burghoorn

    Frans Burghoorn

    Sr. mechanical engineer

    Background precision mechanics
    15 years of experience in taylormade machine building

    frans@smart-automation.nl
  • Johan Gerritsen

    Johan Gerritsen

    Sr. mechanical engineer

    Background mechanical engineering
    30 years of experience in taylormade machine building

    johan@smart-automation.nl
    Glenn Evers

    Glenn Evers

    Software engineer

    Background Mechatronics and Software engineering

    Starter in taylormade machinebuilding

    glenn@smart-automation.nl
  • Bram Spruijt

    Bram Spruijt

    Software engineer

    Background Electronics, Robotics and Software engineering

    5 years of experience in taylormade machinebuilding

    bram@smart-automation.nl
    Michel van Hal

    Michel van Hal

    Mechanical engineer - Service engineer

    Background mechanical engineering
    5 years of experience in taylormade machinebuilding

    michel@smart-automation.nl
  • Erna Kolenbrander

    Erna Kolenbrander

    Administration

    Background administration and human resources

    erna@smart-automation.nl